seated left to right: Calvin Jackson (secretary); Bob Berglund (treasurer); Dr. Wilma Mishoe; Dr. Michael Zaragoza (president); Carleton Carey (vice president).
standing left to right: James Morning; Trina Turner; Senator Dave Wilson; Dr. Fran Franklin; Ricky Hardy; Amanda Perdue; David Sauls.

About DPCC

The Delaware Prostate Cancer Coalition (DPCC) was founded to support and encourage all prostate cancer organizations in the state of Delaware in their efforts involving prostate cancer awareness, education, and treatment. As a member of the National Alliance of State Prostate Cancer Coalitions, the DPCC serves as a collective voice for Delaware on a national basis and acts as a resource in the state to raise awareness of prostate cancer and encourage early screening for the disease. Our goal is to provide information and education to the general public on detection, diagnosis and treatment. We strive to identify men for prostate cancer screening and provide referrals for those uninsured or underinsured. In addition, our aim is to facilitate and provide support to men and their families diagnosed with prostate cancer.

DPCC Executive Committee, Board Members, and Associate Board Members

Michael Zaragoza- President

Carleton Carey- Vice President

Robert Berglund- Treasurer

Calvin Jackson -Secretary

Don Blakey

Gifty Boateng

Fran Franklin

Ricky Hardy

Lydell Lettsome

Stephanie McClellan

Freddie Menard

Wilma Mishoe

James Morning

Amanda Perdue

David Sauls

Harold Stafford

Trina Turner

Paul Williams

Dave Wilson

Richard Worthy


Leave a Reply